Stretch goals achieved and final day stream announced

Yesterday there were plenty of new backers to the Shenmue III Kickstarter and together with the push from fan campaigns the total rose above $5.1M. Effectively clearing out two stretch goals, adding to the final game: Baisha Village Expanded, Character Perspective System and Portuguese subtitles.

In today’s update a final hours Twitch broadcast was announced. It will take place on the official Shenmue III Twitch channel:

http://www.twitch.tv/shenmue3official

and start, depending on time zone, at

Yokosuka: July 18, 8:00AM JST
Hong Kong: July 18, 7:00AM HKT
Bailu: July 18, 7:00AM CST
Los Angeles: July 17, 4:00PM PDT
New York: July 17, 7:00PM EDT
Berlin: July 18, 1:00AM CEST
Paris: July 18, 1:00AM CEST
Rome: July 18, 1:00AM CEST
London: July 18, 12:00AM BST
Moscow: July 18, 2:00AM MSK
Moscow: July 18, 2:00AM MSK
Seoul: July 18, 8:00AM KST

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s